Kolkata - City of Joy

Program Chairs

Lejla Batina, Radboud University
Stjepan Picek, TU Delft
Mainack Mondal,IIT Kharagpur

General Chairs

Indranil Sengupta, IIT Kharagpur

Debdeep Mukhopadhyay, IIT Kharagpur

COVID 19 advisory

Given the current uncertainty with travel and event organization restrictions caused by COVID-19, it is not yet decided whether SPACE 2020 would be an online-only event, or would be organized physically. We are closely monitoring the situation as it evolves, and will decide about the mode of the conference in due course. In any case, SPACE 2020 will allow online presentation of accepted papers if the authors are unwilling/unable to undertake the travel, and the conference registration fee for the accepted paper would be adjusted accordingly.