Awards Received

  1. Recepient of Swarnajayanti DST Fellowship (2015-16)
  2. Selected as an Associate for the Indian Academy of Sciences
  3. Received the Outstanding Young Faculty Fellowship
  4. Selected for Indian National Academy of Engineers (INAE) Young Engineer Award, 2010
  5. Selected for Indian National Science Academy (INSA) Young Scientist Award, 2010
  6. Second Place in VLSI Design Contest of 22nd International Conference on VLSI Design, New Delhi, 2009
  7. Indian Semiconductors Association (ISA) Techno-Inventor Award, Best PhD Award, 2008